Committee

Chairman

head outline grey
John Russel
chairman@halifaxtrack.co.uk

Treasurer

mrussell
Muriel Russell
treasurer@halifaxtrack.co.uk

Webmaster

head outline grey
Ian Hellawell
web@halifaxtrack.co.uk

1/8th Scale IC Rep

head outline grey
Craig Illingworth
8th_ic@halifaxtrack.co.uk

Electric Rep

mball
Michael Ball
10th_electric@halifaxtrack.co.uk

Secretary/Membership Secretary

head outline grey
Anne Hellawell
secretary@halifaxtrack.co.uk/membership@halifaxtrack.co.uk

Bikes Rep

head outline grey
Jonathan Bradbury
bikes@halifaxtrack.co.uk

Public Relations

head outline grey
Position vacant
pro@halifaxtrack.co.uk

1/10th IC Rep

phellawell
Peter Hellawell
10th_ic@halifaxtrack.co.uk

Large Scale Rep

head outline grey
Trevor Kersey
large_scale@halifaxtrack.co.uk